Back to Top

Administration

Fr. Trey Nelson

Pastor

Michelle Gardiner

Principal

mgardiner@stjudebr.org
Laura Favaloro

Assistant Principal

lfavaloro@stjudebr.org

Faculty

Audry Allen

Third Grade Teacher

aallen@stjudebr.org
Sheri Allen

Middle School Religion Teacher

sallen@stjudebr.org
Gabriela Ammon

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

gammon@stjudebr.org
Paula Balkum

Third Grade Assistant

pbalkum@stjudebr.org
Megan Berrigan

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

mberrigan@stjudebr.org
Shawn M. Bone

2nd Grade Teacher

sbone@stjudebr,org
Tiffany Bowen

Kindergarten Teacher

tbowen@stjudebr.org
Mary Campbell

Middle School Science Teacher

Cindy Cannon

Reading Specialist

ccannon@stjudebr.org
Jennie Chatelain

Middle School Literature Teacher

jbouzigard@stjudebr.org
SumyRose Chembakassery

Second Grade Assistant

Kate Cook

Middle School Literature Teacher

kcook@stjudebr.org
Emily Delgado

Kindergarten Assistant

edelgado@stjudebr.org
Gretta Downing

5th Grade Teacher

gdowning@stjudebr.org
Mollie Frazier

Pre-K Teacher

mfrazier@stjudebr.org
Averi Guidry

Pre-K Assistant

Kelly Hebert

5th Grade Teacher

khebert@stjudebr.org
Andree Hidalgo

4th Grade Teacher

ahidalgo@stjudebr.org
Ashley Jewell

1st Grade Teacher

ajewell@stjudebr.org
Monique Martin

Fourth Grade Assistant

mmartin@stjudebr.org
Michaela Mayer

Third Grade Assistant

Mitsie Mayeux

4th Grade Teacher

mmayeux@stjudebr.org
Kelly Mestayer

Middle School English Teacher

kmestayer@stjudebr.org
Angela Miller

Pre-K Assistant

amiller@stjudebr.org
Maureen Oubre

Elementary Math Teacher

moubre@stjudebr.org
Hannah Owens

Kindergarten Teacher

howens@stjudebr.org
Claire Patterson

2nd Grade Teacher

cpatterson@stjudebr.org
Christy Porta

3rd Grade Teacher

cporta@stjudebr.org
Samantha Robillard

REACH

srobillard@stjudebr.org
Jessica Schexnayder

Kindergarten Assistant

jschexnayder@stjudebr.org
Mollie Schiebe

Middle School Math Teacher

mschiebe@stjudebr.org
Danielle Stacey

1st Grade Teacher

dstacey@stjudebr.org
Brittany Thomas

First Grade Assistant

bthomas@stjudebr.org
Tanya Toon

Second Grade Assistant

ttoon@stjudebr.org
Libby Trahan

First Grade Assistant

ltrahan@stjudebr.org
Katie Turner

Librarian

kturner@stjudebr.org
Christine Wesley

Middle School Math Teacher

cwesley@stjudebr.org
Naomi Winker

Pre-K Assistant

Julie Zartman

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

jzartman@stjudebr.org

Enrichment

Amy Alexander

Art Teacher

aalexander@stjudebr.org
Morris Arena

Music Teacher

Brandi Bowen

French Teacher

bbowen@stjudebr.org
Trey Willoughby

Health and Physical Education

twilloughby@stjudebr.org

Staff

Lauren Andermann

Technology Coordinator

landermann@stjudebr.org
Peggy Aymond

School Secretary

paymond@stjudebr.org
Carlos Bell

Building and Grounds Maintenance Supervisor

Mickel Blaize

School Nurse

mblaize@stjudebr.org
Melissa Dean

Mission Advancement Director

mdean@stjudebr.org
Stacey Labatut

Extension Director

slabatut@stjudebr.org
Lori Layman

Child Protection Coordinator

llayman@stjudebr.org
Lindsey McCombie

Athletic Director

lmccombie@stjudebr.org
Erika Moscona

Guidance Counselor

emoscona@stjudebr.org
Megan Moses

Coordinator of Religious Education

mmoses@stjudebr.org
Mary Tangney

Business Manager

mtangney@stjudebr.org