Lauren Andermann

Technology Coordinator

landermann@stjudebr.org
Peggy Aymond

School Secretary

paymond@stjudebr.org
Carlos Bell

Building and Grounds Maintenance Supervisor

Mickel Blaize

School Nurse

mblaize@stjudebr.org
Mandy Cushing

Coordinator of Religious Education

mcushing@stjudebr.org
Melissa Dean

Mission Advancement Director

mdean@stjudebr.org
Stacey Labatut

Extension Director

slabatut@stjudebr.org
Susan Lala

Assistant Business Manager

slala@stjudebr.org
Lori Layman

Child Protection Coordinator

llayman@stjudebr.org
Lindsey McCombie

Athletic Director

lmccombie@stjudebr.org
Erika Moscona

Guidance Counselor

emoscona@stjudebr.org
Mary Tangney

Business Manager

mtangney@stjudebr.org